CB&W Photo Challenge – April 5, 2018

CB&W Photo Challenge – April 5, 2018

The theme for this week’s Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge is Cars, Trucks, and Motorcycles. These were taken at various car shows over the years.

A vintage VW microbus.

Vintage VW Microbus
Photo Credit: Susan Spaulding

This VW microbus was a sunny yellow and perfect for glamping

IMG_1916 (3)
Photo Credit: Susan Spaulding

I don’t know how old this Impala is, but the interior of my car never looked this good

DSCF8850 (2)
Photo Credit: Susan Spaulding

This car reminds me of the Sunday drives my grandparents took me on when I was a child. Of course, it wasn’t in a car like this.

DSCF8857 (2)
Photo Credit: Susan Spaulding

My lone motorcycle for the week

DSCF6827 (3)
Photo Credit: Susan Spaulding

 

5 thoughts on “CB&W Photo Challenge – April 5, 2018

I value your comments