CFF – Bicycles, Tricycles, Motorcycles, Wagons

CFF – Bicycles, Tricycles, Motorcycles, Wagons

cffcIt has been quite a while since I participated in one of Cee’s Photo Challenges but today is the day I get back into my photography groove.  This week’s challenge is bicycles, tricycles, motorcycles, and wagons.  I did a deep dive in my archives and didn’t come up with much, so maybe between now and the next challenge (Tuesday) I will see if I can add a few more. 

This one has been used before but in black and white. I much prefer the color. A bit fuzzy because it was taken behind glass. Not to mention the several glasses of tequila I had before taking it. 

Exported (1 of 5)
Photo Credit: Susan Spaulding. Shot at Discover Mexico Park, Cozumel

My excursion to the Sturgis Motorcycle Rally a few years ago provided me with more photographs of motorcycles than I will ever need. I couldn’t decide on a singe cycle, so I used a group photo.

Exported (2 of 5)
Photo Credit: Susan Spaulding. Shot at Sturgis Motorcycle Rally, Sturgis, SD.

I’m not sure I would like traveling far in one of these wagons 

Exported (3 of 5)
Photo Credit: Susan Spaulding. Shot at Silver Dollar City, Branson MO

These old-school bicycles caught my eye. The bright yellow didn’t hurt.

Exported (5 of 5)
Photo Credit: Susan Spaulding

More…

Exported (4 of 5)
Photo Credit: Susan Spaulding

 

 

4 thoughts on “CFF – Bicycles, Tricycles, Motorcycles, Wagons

I value your comments